Kontakt

Adress

Repus Ventilation AB
Hylsnyckeln 1
197 40 Bro


Telefon

08-590 884 94


E-post

info@repus.se

Mattias Kranz

Försäljning & Marknadsföring

mattias.kranz@repus.se

Kaarina Kranz

Ekonomi & Styrning

kaarina.kranz@repus.se

Nina Pentti

Order & Leverans

nina.pentti@repus.se

Andreas B Hallberg

Teknik
​​​​​​​
andreas.hallberg@repus.se

Harald Andersson

Forskning och utveckling
​​​​​​​
harald.andersson@hig.se

Susann Carlsson Karami

Ekonomiadministration

susann.carlsson.karami@repus.se